CUSTOMER EXPERIENCE – IMPROVING THE LOOK WITH VISUAL AVR

CUSTOMER EXPERIENCE – IMPROVING THE LOOK WITH VISUAL AVR Tuesday, December 8, 2015 11 am PST / 2 pm EST / 7 pm GMT ———————————————— CoverTel working in partnership with APEX Communications and Dialogic presents this webinar event to learn how Visual IVR – combining a mobile visual component to traditional IVR – improves the customer experience and can drive new revenue. Attendees will learn how the APEX Visual AVR: Exponentially improves the … Read more

Call Now
Directions