CUSTOMER EXPERIENCE – IMPROVING THE LOOK WITH VISUAL AVR



CUSTOMER EXPERIENCE –


IMPROVING THE LOOK WITH VISUAL AVR


Event Registration

Tuesday, December 8, 2015


11 am PST / 2 pm EST / 7 pm GMT


————————————————


CoverTel working in partnership with APEX Communications and Dialogic presents this webinar event to learn how Visual IVR – combining a mobile visual component to traditional IVR – improves the customer experience and can drive new revenue. Attendees will learn how the APEX Visual AVR:

  • Exponentially improves the user experience
  • Consistently delivers high levels of customer service satisfaction
  • Decreases calls to expensive live agents
  • Lowers overall customer service costs
  • Reduces the gap between mobile, self-service, and customer care
  • Bridges omni-channel strategies and capabilities on mobile
  • Utilizes Dialogic’s PowerMedia XMS as its software-based media server


You can’t afford to miss this webinar if you are a Director, Vice President, or Manager of a Mobile Network Operator, Value Added Service Provider, and Enterprise looking to improve the productivity of your call/contact center(s) by enhancing your (Self-Service) Customer Care. Be sure to register today or contact us for more information.


We look forward to seeing you at the Visual IVR webinar! If you can’t attend but would like to know more information, please phone us on 03 9381 7888 or send us an email.


CoverTel Telecommunications Group - Covering Telecommunications

Call Now
Directions